Events Calendar

Maidstone Dates

Friday 15th November Staff training Day -
Friday 22nd November Non School Uniform for PTFA Christmas Fair
Friday 29th November PTFA Christmas Fair
Tuesday 10th, Wednesday 11th
and Thursday 12th December
Christmas Plays
Thursday 12th December Christmas Dinner
Friday 13th December Christmas Jumper Day
Thursday 19th December Last Day of Term
Friday 20th December Christmas Holiday - School Closed
Monday 6th January Staff Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday 7th January School Re-opens
Monday 17th February Half Term - School Closed
Monday 24th February School Re-Opens
Monday 24th  - Thursday 27th February Parents Evening both Schools

Staff Training Days (school Closed to Pupils)

  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020

Causton Junior

Thursday 8th January U9 Dodgeball at Inspire Ipwich
Thursday 16th January U11 Dodgeball at Inspire Ipswich

Catch up Flu Immunisations

Monday 3rd February Animation workshop –Swan class
Tuesday 4th February Caustons Young Govenors meeting
Wednesday 5th February Swimming Gala- Year 6
Thursday 6th February Puffin’s Class assembly
Thursday 13th February Wren’s class assembly
Friday 14th February Pyjama Day

Wizard of Oz – Year 5

Monday 24th February Parents evening

Book fair

Tuesday 25th February Parents evening

Book fair

Wednesday 26th February Owl’s class assembly
Tuesday 3rd March Year 5 Bake Off
Thursday 5th March Swans
Tuesday 10th March Year 5 Bake Off FINAL
Wednesday 11th March U9 Girls Football

Kingfisher’s class assembly

Thursday 12th March U11 Quicksticks hockey

Outreach workshop

Woodbridge School: Science week Extravaganza

(Selected pupils from year 3, 4 5 and 6)

 

Friday 13th March Young Art East Anglia exhibit in Aldeburgh – (exhibitors to attend)
Thursday 19th March Sparrow’s class assembly

Robin’s activity afternoon

Wednesday 25th March Cross country

Years 4,5,6

Thursday 26th March Sports hall Athletics

Eagle’s class assembly

Friday 27th March Caustons got talent dress rehearsal
Thursday 2nd April Kestrel’s class assembly

Caustons Got Talent Final

END OF TERM

Monday 20th April RETURN TO SCHOOL