Events Calendar

Maidstone Dates

Friday 15th November Staff training Day -
Friday 22nd November Non School Uniform for PTFA Christmas Fair
Friday 29th November PTFA Christmas Fair
Tuesday 10th, Wednesday 11th
and Thursday 12th December
Christmas Plays
Thursday 12th December Christmas Dinner
Friday 13th December Christmas Jumper Day
Thursday 19th December Last Day of Term
Friday 20th December Christmas Holiday - School Closed
Monday 6th January Staff Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday 7th January School Re-opens
Monday 17th February Half Term - School Closed
Monday 24th February School Re-Opens
Monday 24th  - Thursday 27th February Parents Evening both Schools

Staff Training Days (school Closed to Pupils)

  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020

Causton Junior

20th November 2019 Year 5 science morning at Felixstowe Academy.
21st November  2019 U11 Boys football at Inspire Ipswich
22nd November 2019 Non uniform day

(chocolate/sweets for xmas fair)

26th November 2019 Micro-bit day at Colneis Junior School
 

 

28th November 2019

Puffins class assembly

 

Joint young governors meeting at Causton

 

U9 Girls football at Inspire Ipswich

 

29th November 2019 Christmas Fair at Causton
3rd December 2019 U9 Boys Football at Inspire Ipswich
5th December 2019 Year 4,5&6 Christmas poems and carols at Causton.

 

Indoor athletics at Westbourne academy

9th –  13th  December 2019 Year 6 Residential trip
10th December 2019 Year 6 Felixstowe town hall trip
11th December 2019 Year  6 Foxburrow farm trip
12th December 2019 Wrens class assembly
13th December 2019 Year 3 poems and carols at St Marys Church Walton (ticket event only)
17th December 2019 Owls class assembly
19th December 2019 Last day of term
6th January 2019 PD Day
7th January 2019 Pupils return to school